Dream Football Broadcasting Crew Draft

The teams are 1 Play by Play, 2 Color analysts and 1 Sideline reporter

Team 1: John Madden-Al Michaels-Chris Collinsworth-Michelle Tafoya

Team 2: Pat Summerall-Erin Andrews- Phil Simms-Tony Romo

Team 3: Jon Gruden-Kieth Jackson-Suzy Kolber-Joe Theismann

Team 4: Howard Cossell-Kirk Herbstreit-Dick Enberg-Tom Rinaldi

The Morning Show


Content Goes Here