Fox Sports Radio Unveils 2019 Spring-Summer Weekend Lineup

Fox Sports Radio New Line Up

LOS ANGELES, April 11, 2019 – FOX Sports Radio (FSR), a division of Premiere Networks, announced today its weekend lineup for the 2019 Spring and Summer sports season. Effective immediately, FSR’s new weekend roster features a diverse ensemble of sports entertainment personalities, former players and analysts dedicated to providing around-the-clock coverage, including game-day previews, analysis and interviews.

Cuttino Mobley

Joining FSR for the first time, 11-year NBA veteran Cuttino “Cat” Mobley will partner with FSR personality Jonas Knox on Saturdays in the 4 - 8 p.m. ET timeslot from May through the NBA Finals, when NBA Champion and two-time All-Star Caron Butler steps in for a second season on FSR, joining Knox during the NBA Draft and free agency periods. Five-year NFL veteran Bucky Brooks also returns as a co-host with Knox during the NFL Draft this month, and will resume when NFL training camps commence in July.

Dahntay, Bill and Nick

NBA Champion and 13-year professional basketball veteran and Dahntay Jones will join FSR weekend personality Steve Hartman for an action-packed program on Sundays from 1 - 5 p.m. ET. Additionally, award-winning Los Angeles Times Columnist Bill Plaschke partners with FSR weekend host Mike Harmon on Sundays from 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. ET, and FS1 Basketball Analyst and former University of Kansas and Creighton University Guard Nick Bahe will join FSR’s Dan Beyer on Sundays from 5 - 8 p.m. ET to break down the weekend in sports.

Oukick Jason Mar

Finally, Outkick the Coverage with Clay Travis contributor and 104.5 The Zone/WGFX-FM weekday personality Jason Martin joins the Network to host The Jason Martin Show on Sundays from 3 - 6 a.m. ET.

“Complementing the best national weekday lineup in the game, we are very proud to add such a talented group of storytellers and thought-provokers to our Saturday and Sunday lineup,” stated Scott Shapiro, Premiere Networks Vice President of Sports Programming. “As live sports reaction continues to be craved throughout all parts of the country and at all times of the day, FOX Sports Radio is the clear destination for the very best sports talk.”

Below is FSR’s 2019 Spring/Summer lineup:

Saturdays:

2am-6 am ET/11pm-3am PT The Jonas Knox Show

6am-10am ET/3am-7am PT The Fellas with Anthony Gargano & 3-Time Pro Bowler Lincoln Kennedy

10am-1pmET/7am-10am PT The Big Lead with Jason McIntyre

1pm-4pm ET/10am-1pm PT Steve Hartman & 6-Year NFL Veteran Rich Ohrnberger

4pm-8pm ET/1pm-5pm PT Jonas Knox & 11-Year NBA Veteran Cuttino Mobley/NBA Champion & 2-

Time All-Star Caron Butler/5-Year NFL Veteran Bucky Brooks

8pm-11pm ET/5pm-8pm PT Brian Noe & 13-Year NFL Veteran Ephraim Salaam

11pm-2am ET/8pm-11pm PT Arnie Spanier & Aaron Torres

Sundays:

2am-3am ET/11pm-12am PT Straight Outta Vegas Weekend Edition w/ Bernie Fratto

3am-6am ET/12am-3am PT The Jason Martin Show

6am-9am ET/3am-6am PT Andy Furman & Brian Noe

9am-1pm ET/6am-10am PT Mike Harmon & LA Times Columnist Bill Plaschke

1pm-5pm ET/10am-2pm PT Steve Hartman & NBA Champion/13-Year NBA Veteran Dahntay Jones

5pm-8pm ET/2pm-5pm PT Dan Beyer & FS1’s Nick Bahe

8pm-11pm ET/5pm-8pm PT Jonas Knox & Former Notre Dame QB Brady Quinn

11pm-2am ET/8pm-11pm PT Arnie Spanier & Chris Plank

Monday through Friday:

6am-9am ET/3am-6am PT Outkick The Coverage with Clay Travis

9am-12pm ET/6am-9am PT The Dan Patrick Show

12pm-3pm ET/9am-12pm PT The Herd with Colin Cowherd

12pm-3pm ET/9am-12pm PT The Rich Eisen Show

3pm-6pm ET/12pm-3pm PT The Doug Gottlieb Show

6pm-7pm ET/3pm-4pm PT Straight Outta Vegas with RJ Bell

7pm-10pm ET/4pm-7pm PT The Odd Couple with Chris Broussard & Rob Parker

10pm-2am ET/7pm-11pm PT The Jason Smith Show with Mike Harmon

2am-6am ET/11pm-3am PT The Ben Maller Show

For more information, please visit www.FOXSportsRadio.com. For affiliations, please call Kurt Kretzschmar at 602-374-6351

About FOX Sports Radio

The FOX Sports Radio Network, based in Los Angeles, Calif., is a division of Premiere Networks in partnership with FOX Sports. All entities have combined their considerable resources to develop a turnkey, personality-driven sports programming network for radio stations nationwide. The FOX Sports Radio Network reaches 11 million monthly listeners on more than 400 radio stations, and can also be heard on iHeartRadio and FOXSportsRadio.com. Fans can also follow the network on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram and YouTube.

title

Content Goes Here