SEATTLE – Junior running back Deontae Cooper won the 106th Guy Flaherty Award, the Washington football program's oldest and most prestigious team award at the Husky football team’s postseason celebration. Junior Bishop Sankey was named the Sports Radio 950 KJR Offensive MVP, while junior Ha’ouli Kikaha and senior Travis Coons won defensive and special teams MVP honors, respectively. The event was held Sunday afternoon in Club Husky at Husky Stadium.

Read More: